Useful Numbers

Hog Assistance Bike Recovery (etc): 01737 815 179

Hog UK Free Phone Membership Queries: 0800 1111 2223

HOG UK General Enquires: 08709 041 450

Harley Davidson (UK Chapters) Majorie Rae: 01865 719 050

Harley Davidson General Enquires: 01865719000

Stena Bookings (Quote 1 HOG): 02890 748 748

Useful Addresses

H.O.G. Customer Services
PO Box 114
Twickenham
TW1 1XQ

Tel: +800 1111 2223
Fax: +800 7766 5566
Email: customerservices@hog-europe.com


Ride and Have Fun

USEFUL LINKS


OTHER AREAS OF INTEREST

NI Tourist Board www.discovernorthernireland.com
Tourism Ireland www.tourismireland.com
Go To Belfast www.gotobelfast.com
Belfast City Council www.belfastcity.gov.uk
Visit Ireland www.visitireland.com
Guide To Enniskillen www.enniskillen.com
Fermanagh District Council www.fermanagh.gov.uk
Advanced Motorists NI www.amni.org.uk
IAM NI http://www.iam.org.uk/iam-groups/iam-groups-directory

HOG CHAPTER UK & IRELAND

Aire Valley UK (9695) www.avhog.co.uk
Fenlanders Chapter Suffolk UK (9143) www.blackbear.co.uk
Rolling Hills Cheltenham England (9070) www.rollinghillshog.co.uk
Gaelic Chapter Ireland (7766) www.gaelicchapterireland.com
Dunedin Chapter (9083) www.dunedinhog.com
Guernsey Chapter (9384) www.guernseyhog.com
Hogsback Chapter UK (7846) www.hogsbackchapteruk.org
Peak Riders Chapter (9943) www.peakriders.co.uk
Hatters Chapter (7479) www.hatterschapter.co.uk
Invicta (9141) www.invictahog.co.uk
Jersery Chapter (9774) www.jerseyhog.co.uk
Lakeside Chapter UK (7958)
Lindum Colonia UK Chapter (7828) www.lindumcolonia.co.uk
Nene Valley (9946) www.nenevalleyhog.co.uk
Geordie Chapter (9721) www.geordiehog.com
Iceni Chapter Norfolk UK (7822)
Oxford UK Chapter (7460) www.oxfordukchapter.co.uk
Red Rose Chapter (7772) www.redrosechapter.com
Plymouth Chapter UK
Bridgewater Chapter (9087) www.bridgewaterhog.co.uk
Great Western Chapter (6655) www.greatwesternhog.co.uk
Sherwood Chapter (9794) www.sherwoodchapter.co.uk
1066 Chapter (6746) www.1066hogchapter.co.uk
St Leger Chapter (6752) www.stlegerhog.org.uk
Birmingham Chapter UK (6852) www.birminghamhog.co.uk
Wolfruna Chapter (6827) www.wolfrunachapter.com
Rutland Chapter (6730) www.rutlandchapter.co.uk
Thames Valley UK Chapter (9746) www.thamesvalleyhog.org.uk
Three Rivers Chapter (9979) www.iirivershogchapter.co.uk
Meridian Chapter England (6726) www.warrs.com
Chelsea and Fulham (9085) www.candfhog.com
Celtic Thunder Chapter (7567) www.celticthnderhog.com
Clyde Valley (9894) www.clydevalleyhog.net