BELFAST CHAPTER – APPROVED HARLEY EVENTS CALENDAR 2019

DATES

EVENT

MEETING PLACE & TIME

ORGANISER

Sat 23rd March

Demo Day

Belfast Harley Davidson

10am to 4pm

Belfast Harley Davidson

TBC

Sat/Sun 30/31st March

Brexit Buster to Ballina

Staying in the Ballina Manor Hotel

9am Sprucefield, Depart 930 am Sharp

Full tanks ready to go

Elvin Leech

TBC

Sunday 12th-14th April

Road Captains Course

Killarney

TBC

Colin McLearnon

Sunday 28th April

East coast Run

TBC

Chris Gray

Sunday 12th May

Mid Ulster Run

TBC

Judith Ringland

Saturday/Sunday

18th/19th May

Scottish Borders Trip

TBC

Nicky Hamilton

Sunday 26th May

 Slemish Run&BBQ

Junction 1 10:30am

Norman Hazlett

Saturday 8th June

Glens Of Antrim

TBC

Harry Dunwoody

TBC

TBC

Waringstown Cavalcade

TBC TBC

Sunday 30th June

North Coast Run

TBC

Dionne Darragh

Sunday 7th July

New Grange Run

TBC

Aidan McCanny

TBC

 Rally Recce

TBC

     Elvin Leech

TBC

Friday 2nd August

HOG ‘n’ BOG Rally –

The Burrendale 11:00am

Elvin Leech

Saturday 3rd August

HOG ‘n’ BOG Rally

Saturday Run

The Burrendale 11:00am

Elvin Leech

Sunday 4th August

HOG ‘n’ BOG Rally

The Burrendale

N/A

TBC

Saturday 14th September

Dublin Run

Sprucefield 9:30am

Gary Kidd

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Sunday 6th October

 Directors Dash

TBC

Colin McLearnon


Informal meet and greets will be held every Saturday @ 11:00am at Belfast Harley Davidson Dealership

(where no official Chapter ride-out is scheduled)


EVENT STATEMENT

Chapter Activities are conducted primarily for the benefit of H.O.G. Chapter members.  There are 3 categories of activities, all activities are identified as follows:

CLOSED EVENTS – are Chapter events, which are open to Chapter members and one guest per member.

MEMBER EVENTS – are open to H.O.G. members only.

OPEN EVENTS -are Chapter events open to Chapter members, International H.O.G. members and guests as desired.

All Chapter members are asked that they familiarise themselves with the Rideout Guidelines before joining a Chapter Rideout.

Events are only provisional, dates and events are subject to change.