BELFAST CHAPTER – APPROVED HARLEY EVENTS CALENDAR 2019

DATES

EVENT

MEETING PLACE & TIME

ORGANISER

Sat 23rd March

Demo Day

Belfast Harley Davidson 10am to 4pm

Belfast Harley Davidson

Sat/Sun 30/31st March

Brexit Buster to Ballina

9am Sprucefield, Depart 9.30 am Sharp

Elvin Leech

Fri 12th -14th April

Road Captains Course Killarney

9 am Sprucefield Depart 9.30 am Sharp.

Colin McLernon

Sat 20th April

Fort Dunree Donegal

9.30am Sprucefield Depart 10am Sharp.

Elvin Leech

Sat 27th April

Tri HOG Chapter Club Meeting **CANCELLED**

Colin McLernon

Sun 28th April

Ards Peninsula East coast Run

Holywood Exchange 10am depart 10.30am

Paul/Jan Nixey

Sun 12th May

Official Mystery Tour

Meet Sprucefield 9.30am Depart 10am

Elvin Leech

Fri 17th May

Castlerock Community Night

Belfast Harley Davidson 5.45pm

Colin McLernon

18th/19th May

Scottish Borders Trip

7.30am Stena Ferry Belfast.

Nicky Hamilton

Sun 26th May

31st May-3rd June

Slemish Run & BBQ

Ireland Bikefest Killarney

Meet Junction One/Starbucks Antrim 10am

Contact Colin McLernon for leaving points

Norman Hazlett

Colin McLernon

Sat 8th June

Glens Of Antrim

Belfast HD  10am / Depart 10.30am

Harry Dunwoody

Sun 16th June

Lough Navar

Fruitfield Filling Station 10:00 

Robbin McMinn

Fri 28th June

Waringstown Cavalcade

Bannville Hotel Banbridge 6.15 pm Marc Woods

Sun 30th June

Glens Of Antrim

Belfast City Hall 10.30 Depart  11am

Dionne Darragh

Saturday 6th July

Independence Day Bash

Belfast Harley Davidson

Chapter Day Out

Sun 7th July

Battle of the Boyne Visitors Center

Sprucefield 9.30am / Depart 10am

Full Tanks Ready to go

Aidan McCanny

Sun 21st July

TBC

TBC

TBC

Fri 2nd August

HOG ‘n’ BOG Rally

The Burrendale

Belfast HOG

Sat 3rd August

HOG ‘n’ BOG Rally Saturday Run

The Burrendale 11:00am

Elvin Leech

Sun 4th August

HOG ‘n’ BOG Rally Sunday Run

The Burrendale 11:00am

Elvin Leech

Sunday 11th August

Mourne Maidens Warrenpoint

Warrenpoint Fire station  2.30pm

3pm Start

TBC

Sun 18th August

TBC

TBC

TBC

Sun 1st September

TBC

TBC

TBC

Sat 14th September

Dublin Run Sprucefield 9:30am Dave Grendon

Sun 29th September

 Directors Dash

TBC

Colin McLearnon


Informal meet and greets will be held every Saturday @ 11:00am at Belfast Harley Davidson Dealership

(where no official Chapter ride-out is scheduled)


EVENT STATEMENT

Chapter Activities are conducted primarily for the benefit of H.O.G. Chapter members.  There are 3 categories of activities, all activities are identified as follows:

CLOSED EVENTS – are Chapter events, which are open to Chapter members and one guest per member.

MEMBER EVENTS – are open to H.O.G. members only.

OPEN EVENTS -are Chapter events open to Chapter members, International H.O.G. members and guests as desired.

All Chapter members are asked that they familiarise themselves with the Rideout Guidelines before joining a Chapter Rideout.

Events are only provisional, dates and events are subject to change.